Arduino IDE 1.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (555 entries)

en:   (requires restart of Arduino)
zh_TW: （需要重新啟動 Arduino）

en:  Not used: {0}
zh_TW: 未使用: {0}

en:  Used: {0}
zh_TW: 已使用: {0}

en: 'Keyboard' not found. Does your sketch include the line '#include <Keyboard.h>'?
zh_TW: 找不到'Keyboard'，草稿碼有加入'#include <Keyboard.h>'這一行嗎？

en: 'Mouse' not found. Does your sketch include the line '#include <Mouse.h>'?
zh_TW: 找不到'Mouse'，草稿碼有加入'#include <Mouse.h>'這一行嗎？

en: 'arch' folder is no longer supported! See http://goo.gl/gfFJzU for more information
zh_TW: 不再支援資料夾'arch'！詳情請見http://goo.gl/gfFJzU

en: (edit only when Arduino is not running)
zh_TW: （只能在Arduino未執行之時進行編輯）

en: (legacy)
zh_TW: (舊東西)

en: --curdir no longer supported
zh_TW: --curdir已不再支援

en: --verbose, --verbose-upload and --verbose-build can only be used together with --verify or --upload
zh_TW: --verbose、--verbose-upload與--verbose-build只能與--verify或--upload一同使用

en: <html> <head> <style type="text/css">b { font: 13pt "Lucida Grande" }p { font: 11pt "Lucida Grande"; margin-top: 8px }</style> </head><b>Do you want to save changes to this sketch<BR> before closing?</b><p>If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: <html> <head> <style type="text/css">b { font: 13pt "Lucida Grande" }p { font: 11pt "Lucida Grande"; margin-top: 8px }</style> </head><b>您想要關閉前儲存變更到草稿碼裡嗎？<BR></b><p>若不儲存，所有變更將會遺失。

en: A folder named "{0}" already exists. Can't open sketch.
zh_TW: 名為"{0}"的資料夾已經存在，無法開啟草稿碼。

en: A library named {0} already exists
zh_TW: 名為{0}的程式庫已經存在

en: A new version of Arduino is available,
    would you like to visit the Arduino download page?
zh_TW: Arduino有新版本。
    你想要拜訪Arduino下載頁面嗎？

en: A newer {0} package is available
zh_TW: 套件{0}有更新的版本

en: A subfolder of your sketchbook is not a valid library
zh_TW: 你的草稿碼簿裡有個子目錄不是合法的程式庫

en: About Arduino
zh_TW: 關於 Arduino

en: Add .ZIP Library...
zh_TW: 加入.ZIP程式庫...

en: Add File...
zh_TW: 加入檔案...

en: Additional Boards Manager URLs
zh_TW: 額外的開發板管理員網址

en: Additional Boards Manager URLs:
zh_TW: 額外的開發板管理員網址：

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非公用荷蘭語

en: Aggressively cache compiled core
zh_TW: 積極快取已編譯的核心

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: An error occurred while trying to fix the file encoding.
    Do not attempt to save this sketch as it may overwrite
    the old version. Use Open to re-open the sketch and try again.
zh_TW: 試著修正檔案編碼時發生錯誤。
    請不要試圖儲存這份草稿碼，因為可能會蓋掉
    舊版本，請以「開啟」重新開啟草稿碼然後再試一次

en: An error occurred while updating libraries index!
zh_TW: 更新程式庫索引時發生錯誤！

en: An error occurred while uploading the sketch
zh_TW: 上傳草稿碼時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while verifying the sketch
zh_TW: 驗證草稿碼時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while verifying/uploading the sketch
zh_TW: 驗證／上傳草稿碼時發生錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to load
    platform-specific code for your machine.
zh_TW: 試著為你的機器載入與平台相關的程式碼時，
    發生不明的錯誤。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 亞拉岡語

en: Archive Sketch
zh_TW: 封存草稿碼

en: Archive sketch as:
zh_TW: 封存草稿碼為：

en: Archive sketch canceled.
zh_TW: 封存草稿碼的動作已取消。

en: Archiving the sketch has been canceled because
    the sketch couldn't save properly.
zh_TW: 封存草稿碼的動作已取消，因為
    無法正確地儲存草稿碼。

en: Arduino ARM (32-bits) Boards
zh_TW: Arduino ARM（32位元）板

en: Arduino AVR Boards
zh_TW: Arduino AVR 板

en: Arduino can only open its own sketches
    and other files ending in .ino or .pde
zh_TW: Arduino只能開啟它自己的草稿碼
    與其他以.ino或.pde為副檔名的檔案

en: Arduino cannot run because it could not
    create a folder to store your settings.
zh_TW: Arduino無法運行，因為無法
    建立資料夾儲存你的設定值。

en: Arduino cannot run because it could not
    create a folder to store your sketchbook.
zh_TW: Arduino無法運行，因為無法
    建立資料夾儲存你的草稿碼簿。

en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_TW: 你確定想要刪除"{0}"嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this sketch?
zh_TW: 確定想要刪除此草稿碼嗎？

en: Argument required for --board
zh_TW: 需要加上參數 --board

en: Argument required for --port
zh_TW: 需要加上參數 --port

en: Argument required for --pref
zh_TW: 需要加上參數 --pref

en: Argument required for --preferences-file
zh_TW: 需要加上參數 --preferences-file

en: Argument required for {0}
zh_TW: {0}需要參數

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Asturian
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯語

en: Authorization required
zh_TW: 需要授權

en: Auto Format
zh_TW: 自動格式化

en: Auto Format finished.
zh_TW: 自動格式化完畢。

en: Auto-detect proxy settings
zh_TW: 自動偵測代理伺服器組態設定

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL:
zh_TW: 自動代理伺服器組態網址:

en: Autoscroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動

en: Bad error line: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤行號：{0}

en: Bad file selected
zh_TW: 選擇了不好的檔案

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Board
zh_TW: 開發板

en: Board Info
zh_TW: 開發板資訊

en: Board at {0} is not available
zh_TW: 找不到在{0}的板子

en: Board {0} (platform {1}, package {2}) is unknown
zh_TW: 未知的板子{0}（平台{1}，套件{2}）

en: Board {0}:{1}:{2} doesn''t define a ''build.board'' preference. Auto-set to: {3}
zh_TW: 板子{0}:{1}:{2}並沒有定義''build.board"偏好設定值，自動設為：{3}

en: Board:
zh_TW: 開發板:

en: Boards Manager
zh_TW: 開發板管理員

en: Boards Manager...
zh_TW: 開發板管理員...

en: Boards included in this package:
zh_TW: 此套件包含的開發板:

en: Bootloader file specified but missing: {0}
zh_TW: 所指定的 bootloader 檔案已遺失: {0}

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞語

en: Both NL & CR
zh_TW: NL & CR

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Build options changed, rebuilding all
zh_TW: 建置選項已變更，重新建置

en: Built-in Examples
zh_TW: 內建範例

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Burmese (Myanmar)
zh_TW: 緬甸語(緬甸)

en: Burn Bootloader
zh_TW: 燒錄Bootloader

en: Burning bootloader to I/O Board (this may take a minute)...
zh_TW: 燒錄bootloader到板子裡（可能要花上幾分鐘）...

en: CRC doesn't match, file is corrupted. It may be a temporary problem, please retry later.
zh_TW: CRC比對錯誤，檔案毀損，可能是暫時性問題，請稍後重試。

en: Can only pass one of: {0}
zh_TW: 只能傳{0}的其中之一

en: Can't find the sketch in the specified path
zh_TW: 無法在指定路徑裡找到草稿碼

en: Canadian French
zh_TW: 加拿大法語

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot specify any sketch files
zh_TW: 無法指定任一草稿碼檔案

en: Carriage return
zh_TW: CR(carriage return)

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查有無更新

en: Chinese (China)
zh_TW: 中文(中國)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中文(台灣)

en: Chinese (Taiwan) (Big5)
zh_TW: 中文(台灣)(Big5)

en: Click for a list of unofficial boards support URLs
zh_TW: 點擊取得非官方板子的支援網址清單

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Comment/Uncomment
zh_TW: 註解／移除註解

en: Communication
zh_TW: 溝通

en: Compiler warnings:
zh_TW: 編譯器警告：

en: Compiling sketch...
zh_TW: 草稿碼編譯中...

en: Contributed
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy as HTML
zh_TW: 當做HTML進行複製

en: Copy error messages
zh_TW: 複製錯誤訊息

en: Copy for Forum
zh_TW: 為了論壇進行複製

en: Could not add ''{0}'' to the sketch.
zh_TW: 無法加入''{0}''到草稿碼裡。

en: Could not copy to a proper location.
zh_TW: 無法複製到適當的位置。

en: Could not create directory "{0}"
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄"{0}"

en: Could not create the sketch folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立草稿碼資料夾。

en: Could not create the sketch.
zh_TW: 無法建立草稿碼。

en: Could not delete "{0}".
zh_TW: 無法刪除"{0}"。

en: Could not delete the existing ''{0}'' file.
zh_TW: 無法刪除''{0}''檔

en: Could not find boards.txt in {0}. Is it pre-1.5?
zh_TW: 在{0}裡找不到boards.txt。這是1.5之前的版本嗎？

en: Could not find tool {0}
zh_TW: 找不到工具{0}

en: Could not find tool {0} from package {1}
zh_TW: 從套件{1}裡找不到工具{0}

en: Could not open the URL
    {0}
zh_TW: 無法開啟網址
    {0}

en: Could not open the folder
    {0}
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾
    {0}

en: Could not properly re-save the sketch. You may be in trouble at this point,
    and it might be time to copy and paste your code to another text editor.
zh_TW: 無法適當地重新儲存草稿碼。你在此應碰上問題了，
    或許該複製貼上程式碼到別的文字編輯器。

en: Could not re-save sketch
zh_TW: 無法重新儲存草稿碼

en: Could not read color theme settings.
    You'll need to reinstall Arduino.
zh_TW: 無法讀取顏色佈景設定。
    你需要重新安裝Arduino。

en: Could not read default settings.
    You'll need to reinstall Arduino.
zh_TW: 無法讀取預設設定。
    你必須重新安裝Arduino。

en: Could not remove old version of {0}
zh_TW: 無法移除{0}的舊版本

en: Could not replace {0}
zh_TW: 無法取代{0}

en: Couldn't archive sketch
zh_TW: 無法封存草稿碼

en: Couldn't determine program size: {0}
zh_TW: 無法得知程式大小：{0}

en: Couldn't do it
zh_TW: 無法完成動作

en: Couldn't find a Board on the selected port. Check that you have the correct port selected.  If it is correct, try pressing the board's reset button after initiating the upload.
zh_TW: 無法在選定的傳輸埠上找到板子，請檢查您設定的埠號是否正確，若正確，請試著在啟動上傳後按下板子的重置鍵。

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh_TW: 捷克語(捷克共和國)

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh_TW: 丹麥語(丹麥)

en: Data Processing
zh_TW: 資料處理

en: Data Storage
zh_TW: 資料儲存

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排深度

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Device Control
zh_TW: 裝置控制

en: Device is not responding, check the right serial port is selected or RESET the board right before exporting
zh_TW: 裝置無回應，請檢查是否選取正確的序列埠，或是在匯出之前重置板子

en: Discard all changes and reload sketch?
zh_TW: 放棄所有變更並重新載入草稿碼？

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行數

en: Do you want to remove {0}?
    If you do so you won't be able to use {0} any more.
zh_TW: 你想要移除{0}嗎？
    移除後，就無法再使用{0}。

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Done Saving.
zh_TW: 儲存完畢

en: Done burning bootloader.
zh_TW: bootloader燒錄完畢。

en: Done compiling
zh_TW: 編譯完畢

en: Done compiling.
zh_TW: 編譯完畢。

en: Done printing.
zh_TW: 列印完畢。

en: Done uploading
zh_TW: 上傳完畢

en: Done uploading.
zh_TW: 上傳完畢。

en: Downloaded {0}kb of {1}kb.
zh_TW: 已下載{0} kb，共{1} kb。

en: Downloading boards definitions.
zh_TW: 下載板子的定義資訊

en: Downloading libraries index...
zh_TW: 下載程式庫索引...

en: Downloading library: {0}
zh_TW: 下載程式庫：{0}

en: Downloading platforms index...
zh_TW: 下載平台索引...

en: Downloading tools ({0}/{1}).
zh_TW: 下載工具（{0} / {1}）

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語(荷蘭)

en: Edison Help
zh_TW: Edison說明

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editor font size:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型大小：

en: Editor language:
zh_TW: 編輯器語言：

en: Enable Code Folding
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼摺疊功能

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_TW: 英語(英國)

en: Enter a comma separated list of urls
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號「,」隔開的網址清單

en: Enter additional URLs, one for each row
zh_TW: 輸入額外的網址，一行一個

en: Environment
zh_TW: 開發環境

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding file
zh_TW: 加入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error compiling for board {0}.
zh_TW: 開發板 {0} 編譯錯誤。

en: Error compiling.
zh_TW: 編譯時發生錯誤

en: Error downloading {0}
zh_TW: 下載{0}時發生錯誤

en: Error getting the Arduino data folder.
zh_TW: 取得Arduino資料目錄時發生錯誤

en: Error inside Serial.{0}()
zh_TW: 在Serial.{0}()裡發生錯誤

en: Error loading {0}
zh_TW: 載入{0}時發生錯誤

en: Error opening serial port ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 開啟序列埠''{0}''時發生錯誤。

en: Error opening serial port ''{0}''. Try consulting the documentation at http://playground.arduino.cc/Linux/All#Permission
zh_TW: 開啟序列埠''{0}''時發生錯誤。請到 http://playground.arduino.cc/Linux/All#Permission 查詢相關文件

en: Error reading preferences
zh_TW: 讀取偏好設定時發生錯誤

en: Error reading the preferences file. Please delete (or move)
    {0} and restart Arduino.
zh_TW: 讀取偏好設定檔時發生錯誤。請刪除（或移走）
    {0}並重新啟動Arduino

en: Error running post install script
zh_TW: 執行安裝後續腳本檔時發生錯誤

en: Error starting discovery method:
zh_TW: 開始探知方法時發生錯誤：

en: Error touching serial port ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 使用序列埠''{0}''時發生錯誤。

en: Error while burning bootloader.
zh_TW: 燒錄bootloader時發生錯誤。

en: Error while burning bootloader: missing '{0}' configuration parameter
zh_TW: 燒錄bootloader時發生錯誤：缺少配置參數 '{0}'

en: Error while compiling: missing '{0}' configuration parameter
zh_TW: 編譯時發生錯誤：沒有組態參數'{0}'

en: Error while printing.
zh_TW: 列印時發生錯誤。

en: Error while setting serial port parameters: {0} {1} {2} {3}
zh_TW: 設定序列埠參數時發生錯誤：{0} {1} {2} {3}

en: Error while uploading
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤

en: Error while uploading: missing '{0}' configuration parameter
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤：缺少結構參數“{0}”

en: Error while verifying
zh_TW: 驗證時發生錯誤

en: Error while verifying/uploading
zh_TW: 驗證／上傳時發生錯誤

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples for any board
zh_TW: 任何板子皆可用的範例

en: Examples for {0}
zh_TW: {0}的範例

en: Examples from Custom Libraries
zh_TW: 第三方程式庫的範例

en: Examples from Other Libraries
zh_TW: 來自其他程式庫的範例

en: Export canceled, changes must first be saved.
zh_TW: 取消匯出動作，變更處應先儲存。

en: Export compiled Binary
zh_TW: 匯出已編譯的二進位檔

en: Failed to open sketch: "{0}"
zh_TW: 無法開啟草稿碼: "{0}"

en: Failed to rename "{0}" to "{1}"
zh_TW: 把"{0}"改名為"{1}"時失敗

en: Failed to rename sketch folder
zh_TW: 草稿碼目錄改名時失敗

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File name {0} is invalid: ignored
zh_TW: 非法檔名{0}：忽略

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

en: Filter your search...
zh_TW: 過濾尋找結果...

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Find in Reference
zh_TW: 在參考文件裡尋找

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找:

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Fix Encoding & Reload
zh_TW: 修正編碼並重新載入

en: For information on installing libraries, see: http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Libraries
zh_TW: 關於如何安裝程式庫，詳情請見http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Libraries

en: Forcing reset using 1200bps open/close on port {0}
zh_TW: 強迫使用1200 bps開關序列埠{0}來進行重置

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問答集

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Galician (Spain)
zh_TW: 加利西亞語（西班牙）

en: Galileo Help
zh_TW: Galileo說明

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get Board Info
zh_TW: 取得開發板資訊

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門手冊

en: Global variables use {0} bytes ({2}%%) of dynamic memory, leaving {3} bytes for local variables. Maximum is {1} bytes.
zh_TW: 全域變數使用了 {0} bytes ({2}%%) 的動態記憶體，剩餘 {3} bytes 給區域變數。上限為 {1} bytes 。

en: Global variables use {0} bytes of dynamic memory.
zh_TW: 全域變數使用了 {0} bytes 的動態記憶體。

en: Go to line
zh_TW: 跳到行

en: Go to line...
zh_TW: 跳到行...

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度語

en: Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: How about saving the sketch first 
    before trying to rename it?
zh_TW: 試著重新命名前
    要不要先儲存草稿碼呢？

en: How very Borges of you
zh_TW: 誰人比你更癲狂

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: INCOMPATIBLE
zh_TW: 不相容

en: Ignore Case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Ignoring sketch with bad name
zh_TW: 忽略擁有不好名稱的草稿碼

en: In Arduino 1.0, the default file extension has changed
    from .pde to .ino.  New sketches (including those created
    by "Save-As") will use the new extension.  The extension
    of existing sketches will be updated on save, but you can
    disable this in the Preferences dialog.
    
    Save sketch and update its extension?
zh_TW: Arduino自1.0之後，預設副檔名已從
    .pde改為.ino。新草稿碼（包括以"另存新檔"所
    建立的）將會使用新的副檔名，原有草稿碼
    將會在儲存時更新附檔名，但您可在偏好設定裡
    取消此功能。
    
    儲存草稿碼並更新副檔名？

en: Include Library
zh_TW: 匯入程式庫

en: Incorrect IDE installation folder
zh_TW: IDE安裝目錄不正確

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排深度

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Initializing packages...
zh_TW: 初始化套件...

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation completed!
zh_TW: 安裝完畢！

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installing boards...
zh_TW: 正在安裝開發板...

en: Installing tools ({0}/{1})...
zh_TW: 安裝工具（{0} / {1}）...

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 安裝中...

en: Interface scale:
zh_TW: 介面縮放率：

en: Invalid library found in {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 在{0}: {1}裡找到無效的程式庫

en: Invalid quoting: no closing [{0}] char found.
zh_TW: 不正確的引號：沒找到代表結束的[{0}]字元

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Library Manager
zh_TW: 程式庫管理員

en: Library added to your libraries. Check "Include library" menu
zh_TW: 已加入程式庫。請檢查選單「匯入程式庫」

en: Library can't use both 'src' and 'utility' folders. Double check {0}
zh_TW: 程式庫無法同時使用資料夾'src'與'utility'。再次檢查{0}

en: Line number:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Lithuaninan
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Loading configuration...
zh_TW: 載入組態...

en: Looking for recipes like {0}*{1}
zh_TW: 尋找類似{0}*{1}的訣竅

en: Low memory available, stability problems may occur.
zh_TW: 可用記憶體低下，可能會出現穩定性問題

en: Manage Libraries...
zh_TW: 管理程式庫...

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定代理伺服器組態

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Missing '{0}' from library in {1}
zh_TW: 程式庫{1}裡找不到'{0}'

en: Mode not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的模式

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More preferences can be edited directly in the file
zh_TW: 在偏好設定檔裡還有更多設定值可直接編輯

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Multiple files not supported
zh_TW: 多支檔案不被支援

en: Multiple libraries were found for "{0}"
zh_TW: "{0}"找到多個程式庫

en: Must specify exactly one sketch file
zh_TW: 必須指定一個草稿碼文件

en: Name for new file:
zh_TW: 新檔案名稱:

en: Native serial port, can't obtain info
zh_TW: 原生序列埠，無法取得資訊

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network port, can't obtain info
zh_TW: 網路埠，無法取得資訊

en: Network ports
zh_TW: 網路連接埠

en: Network upload using programmer not supported
zh_TW: 編程器不支援使用網絡上傳

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Newline
zh_TW: NL(newline)

en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個標籤

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No authorization data found
zh_TW: 找不到授權資料

en: No changes necessary for Auto Format.
zh_TW: 自動格式化並不需要做出更動

en: No command line parameters found
zh_TW: 找不到命令列參數

en: No compiled sketch found
zh_TW: 找不到已編譯的草稿碼

en: No files were added to the sketch.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被加入草稿碼中。

en: No launcher available
zh_TW: 無可用的啟動者。

en: No line ending
zh_TW: 沒有行結尾

en: No parameters
zh_TW: 沒有參數

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

en: No really, time for some fresh air for you.
zh_TW: 我說真的，該是呼吸新鮮空氣的時候了。

en: No reference available for "{0}"
zh_TW: 關於"{0}"並無參考文件

en: No sketch
zh_TW: 沒有草稿碼

en: No sketchbook
zh_TW: 沒有草稿碼簿

en: No valid code files found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的程式碼文件

en: No valid hardware definitions found in folder {0}.
zh_TW: 在文件夾中找不到任何有效的硬體定義{0}。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 巴克摩挪威語

en: Not enough memory; see http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size for tips on reducing your footprint.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足；請見http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size得知如何降低用量的技巧？

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: One file added to the sketch.
zh_TW: 一支檔案已加入草稿碼。

en: Only --verify, --upload or --get-pref are supported
zh_TW: 僅支援--verify、--upload或--get-pref

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Open an Arduino sketch...
zh_TW: 開啟Arduino草稿碼...

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Partner
zh_TW: 夥伴

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Persian (Iran)
zh_TW: 波斯語(伊朗)

en: Platform {0} (package {1}) is unknown
zh_TW: 未知的平台{0}（套件{1}）

en: Please confirm boards deletion
zh_TW: 請確認刪除板子

en: Please confirm library deletion
zh_TW: 請確認刪除程式庫

en: Please import the SPI library from the Sketch > Import Library menu.
zh_TW: 請從選單「草稿碼>匯入程式庫」匯入SPI程式庫。

en: Please import the Wire library from the Sketch > Import Library menu.
zh_TW: 請導入Wire從 草稿碼>導入函式庫。

en: Please select a port to obtain board info
zh_TW: 請選擇連接埠來取得板子資訊

en: Please select a programmer from Tools->Programmer menu
zh_TW: 請從選單「工具->燒錄器」選擇燒錄器

en: Plotter not available while serial monitor is open
zh_TW: 當序列埠監控視窗開啟時，不能使用繪圖家

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Port
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Port number:
zh_TW: 埠號：

en: Portugese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(葡萄牙)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preparing boards...
zh_TW: 正在準備開發板...

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個標籤

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing canceled.
zh_TW: 列印動作已取消。

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印中...

en: Problem Opening Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾時發生問題

en: Problem Opening URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址時發生問題

en: Problem Setting the Platform
zh_TW: 設定平台時發生問題

en: Problem accessing board folder /www/sd
zh_TW: 存取開發板資料夾 /www/sd 時發生問題

en: Problem accessing files in folder "{0}"
zh_TW: 存取資料夾"{0}"的檔案時發生問題

en: Problem getting data folder
zh_TW: 取得資料目錄時發生問題

en: Problem uploading to board.  See http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#upload for suggestions.
zh_TW: 上傳到板子時發生問題。可行建議請見http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#upload。

en: Problem with rename
zh_TW: 重新命名時的問題

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Programmer
zh_TW: 燒錄器

en: Progress {0}
zh_TW: 進度{0}

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: RETIRED
zh_TW: 已廢棄

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 受推薦

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考文件

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removing...
zh_TW: 移除中...

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Replace
zh_TW: 置換

en: Replace & Find
zh_TW: 置換 & 尋找

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部置換

en: Replace the existing version of {0}?
zh_TW: 取代{0}的現存版本？

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 置換為:

en: Retired
zh_TW: 已退役

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Running recipe: {0}
zh_TW: 執行指引：{0}

en: Running: {0}
zh_TW: 執行中：{0}

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save Canceled.
zh_TW: 儲存動作已取消。

en: Save changes to "{0}"?
zh_TW: 儲存變更到"{0}"？

en: Save sketch folder as...
zh_TW: 儲存草稿碼資料夾為...

en: Save when verifying or uploading
zh_TW: 驗證或上傳時先存檔

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Search all Sketch Tabs
zh_TW: 尋找所有草稿碼標籤

en: Select (or create new) folder for sketches...
zh_TW: 為草稿碼選取（或新增）資料夾...

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select a zip file or a folder containing the library you'd like to add
zh_TW: 選擇你想加入並含有程式庫的zip檔或資料夾

en: Select an image or other data file to copy to your sketch
zh_TW: 選擇圖片或其他資料檔複製到你的草稿碼裡

en: Select new sketchbook location
zh_TW: 為草稿碼簿選擇新位置

en: Select version
zh_TW: 選擇版本

en: Selected board depends on '{0}' core (not installed).
zh_TW: 根據'{0}'核心（並未安裝）所選擇的板子。

en: Selected board is not available
zh_TW: 開發板尚未選定

en: Selected library is not available
zh_TW: 沒有選定的程式庫

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sensors
zh_TW: 感測器

en: Serial Monitor
zh_TW: 序列埠監控視窗

en: Serial Plotter
zh_TW: 序列繪圖家

en: Serial monitor not available while plotter is open
zh_TW: 當繪圖家開啟時，不能使用序列埠監控視窗

en: Serial port ''{0}'' not found. Did you select the right one from the Tools > Serial Port menu?
zh_TW: 找不到序列埠''{0}''。您在選單「工具>序列埠」裡的設定正確嗎？

en: Serial ports
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Setting build path to {0}
zh_TW: 把建置路徑設為{0}

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings issues
zh_TW: 設定值相關問題

en: Show Sketch Folder
zh_TW: 顯示草稿碼資料夾

en: Show verbose output during:
zh_TW: 顯示詳細輸出：

en: Signal Input/Output
zh_TW: 訊號輸入∕輸出

en: Sketch
zh_TW: 草稿碼

en: Sketch Disappeared
zh_TW: 草稿碼消失了

en: Sketch Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 草稿碼不存在

en: Sketch is Read-Only
zh_TW: 草稿碼為唯讀狀態

en: Sketch is Untitled
zh_TW: 草稿碼未命名

en: Sketch is read-only
zh_TW: 草稿碼是唯讀狀態

en: Sketch too big; see http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size for tips on reducing it.
zh_TW: 草稿碼太大；請見http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size得知縮減大小的技巧

en: Sketch uses {0} bytes ({2}%%) of program storage space. Maximum is {1} bytes.
zh_TW: 草稿碼使用了 {0} bytes ({2}%%) 的程式儲存空間。上限為 {1} bytes。

en: Sketchbook
zh_TW: 草稿碼簿

en: Sketchbook folder disappeared
zh_TW: 草稿碼簿資料夾不見了

en: Sketchbook location:
zh_TW: 草稿碼簿的位置：

en: Sketchbook path not defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義草稿碼簿的路徑

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Some files are marked "read-only", so you'll
    need to re-save the sketch in another location,
    and try again.
zh_TW: 有些檔案為「唯讀」，所以你必須
    另存草稿碼到別的位置，
    然後再試一次。

en: Some files are marked "read-only", so you'll
    need to re-save this sketch to another location.
zh_TW: 有些檔案為「唯讀」，所以你需要
    另行儲存草稿碼到別的位置。

en: Sorry, the folder "{0}" already exists.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目錄"{0}"已經存在

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Specified folder/zip file does not contain a valid library
zh_TW: 指定的目錄／zip檔並未含有合法的程式庫

en: Starting...
zh_TW: 啟動中...

en: Sunshine
zh_TW: 陽光

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Talossan
zh_TW: 塔羅薩語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The 'BYTE' keyword is no longer supported.
zh_TW: 關鍵字'BYTE'已不被支援

en: The --upload option supports only one file at a time
zh_TW: 選項--upload一次僅支援一支檔案

en: The Client class has been renamed EthernetClient.
zh_TW: 類別Client已改名為EthernetClient。

en: The IDE includes an updated {0} package, but you're using an older one.
    Do you want to upgrade {0}?
zh_TW: IDE匯入更新後的{0}套件，但你正使用較舊的版本。
    想要更新嗎{0}？

en: The Server class has been renamed EthernetServer.
zh_TW: 類別Server已改名為EthernetServer。

en: The Udp class has been renamed EthernetUdp.
zh_TW: 類別Udp已改名為EthernetUdp。

en: The current selected board needs the core '{0}' that is not installed.
zh_TW: 目前選定板子需要的核心'{0}'尚未安裝

en: The file "{0}" needs to be inside
    a sketch folder named "{1}".
    Create this folder, move the file, and continue?
zh_TW: 檔案"{0}"必須位於
    名為"{1}"的草稿碼資料夾中。
    建立此資料夾、移動檔案、並且繼續嗎？

en: The library "{0}" cannot be used.
    Library names must contain only basic letters and numbers.
    (ASCII only and no spaces, and it cannot start with a number)
zh_TW: 無法使用程式庫"{0}"。
    程式庫的名稱只能含有基本字母與數字。
    （只能是ASCII，不能有空白字元，也不能以數字開頭）

en: The name cannot start with a period.
zh_TW: 名稱不能以「.」開頭

en: The selected sketch no longer exists.
    You may need to restart Arduino to update
    the sketchbook menu.
zh_TW: 選取的草稿碼已不存在。
    你或許需要重新啟動Arduino
    以便更新草稿碼簿目錄。

en: The sketch "{0}" cannot be used.
    Sketch names must contain only basic letters and numbers
    (ASCII-only with no spaces, and it cannot start with a number).
    To get rid of this message, remove the sketch from
    {1}
zh_TW: 無法使用草稿碼"{0}"。
    草稿碼的名稱只能含有基本字母與數字
    （只能是ASCII，不能含有空白字元，也不能以數字開頭）。
    若不想看到此訊息，請從{1}移除該草稿碼。

en: The sketch already contains a file named "{0}"
zh_TW: 草稿碼目錄裡已經有支名為"{0}"的檔案

en: The sketch folder has disappeared.
     Will attempt to re-save in the same location,
    but anything besides the code will be lost.
zh_TW: 草稿碼資料夾消失了。
    將試著在同一位置重新儲存，
    但除了程式碼以外的東西將遺失。

en: The sketchbook folder no longer exists.
    Arduino will switch to the default sketchbook
    location, and create a new sketchbook folder if
    necessary. Arduino will then stop talking about
    himself in the third person.
zh_TW: 草稿碼簿資料夾已不存在。
    Arduino將轉為使用預設的草稿碼簿位置，
    並且視需要新增資料夾。然後Arduino將
    停止以第三人稱提及自己。

en: The specified sketchbook folder contains your copy of the IDE.
    Please choose a different folder for your sketchbook.
zh_TW: 指定的草稿碼簿資料夾含有你的IDE。
    請為草稿碼簿另選資料夾。

en: This library is not listed on Library Manager. You won't be able to reinstall it from here.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_TW: 程式庫管理員並未列出這個程式庫，你將無法在此重新安裝它。
    你確定想要刪除它嗎？

en: Time for a Break
zh_TW: 休息時間到了

en: Timing
zh_TW: 時序

en: Tool {0} is not available for your operating system.
zh_TW: 你的作業系統上沒有工具{0}可用

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 排除問題

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type board password to access its console
zh_TW: 輸入開發板密碼以存取其控制台

en: Type board password to upload a new sketch
zh_TW: 輸入開發板密碼以上傳新的草稿碼

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to connect to {0}
zh_TW: 無法連接{0}

en: Unable to connect: is the sketch using the bridge?
zh_TW: 無法連接：這是使用Bridge的草稿碼嗎？

en: Unable to connect: retrying
zh_TW: 連接不成功: 正在重試

en: Unable to connect: wrong password?
zh_TW: 無法連接; 錯誤的密碼?

en: Unable to find {0} in {1}
zh_TW: 在{1}裡找不到{0}

en: Unable to open serial monitor
zh_TW: 無法開啟序列監視器

en: Unable to open serial plotter
zh_TW: 無法開啟序列繪圖家

en: Unable to reach Arduino.cc due to possible network issues.
zh_TW: 因為網路問題無法存取Arduino.cc

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 無分類

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unknown board
zh_TW: 未知的開發板

en: Unknown sketch file extension: {0}
zh_TW: 未知草稿碼檔案副檔名：{0}

en: Unspecified platform, no launcher available.
    To enable opening URLs or folders, add a 
    "launcher=/path/to/app" line to preferences.txt
zh_TW: 平台未指定，無可用的啟動者。
    若想啟用初始網址或資料夾，
    請在preferences.txt裡加入一行"launcher=/path/to/app"

en: Updatable
zh_TW: 可更新

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update sketch files to new extension on save (.pde -> .ino)
zh_TW: 儲存時更新草稿碼檔案的副檔名（.pde -> .ino）

en: Updates available for some of your {0}boards{1}
zh_TW: 你的{0}boards{1}其中部分可更新

en: Updates available for some of your {0}boards{1} and {2}libraries{3}
zh_TW: 你的{0}boards{1}與{2}libraries{3}其中部分可更新

en: Updates available for some of your {0}libraries{1}
zh_TW: 你的{0}libraries{1}其中部分可更新

en: Updating list of installed libraries
zh_TW: 更新已安裝程式庫的清單

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Using Programmer
zh_TW: 以燒錄器上傳

en: Upload any sketch to obtain it
zh_TW: 上傳任何一支草稿碼來取得它

en: Upload canceled.
zh_TW: 上傳動作已取消。

en: Upload cancelled
zh_TW: 上傳已取消

en: Uploading to I/O Board...
zh_TW: 上傳至開發板...

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Use Selection For Find
zh_TW: 以選取字串進行尋找

en: Use external editor
zh_TW: 使用外部編輯器

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Using library {0} at version {1} in folder: {2} {3}
zh_TW: 使用程式庫{0}、版本{1}，位於資料夾：{2}{3}

en: Using library {0} in folder: {1} {2}
zh_TW: 在資料夾：{1} {2} 中使用函式庫 {0}

en: Using previously compiled file: {0}
zh_TW: 使用以前編譯的文件：{0}

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Verify code after upload
zh_TW: 上傳後驗證程式碼

en: Verify/Compile
zh_TW: 驗證／編譯

en: Verifying and uploading...
zh_TW: 驗證並上傳中...

en: Verifying archive integrity...
zh_TW: 驗證封存檔的完整性...

en: Verifying...
zh_TW: 驗證中...

en: Version <b>{0}</b>
zh_TW: 版本<b>{0}</b>

en: Version unknown
zh_TW: 未知版本

en: Version {0}
zh_TW: 版本{0}

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Visit Arduino.cc
zh_TW: 拜訪Arduino.cc

en: WARNING: Spurious {0} folder in '{1}' library
zh_TW: 警告：程式庫'{1}'裡有偽造資料夾{0}

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: This core does not support exporting sketches. Please consider upgrading it or contacting its author
zh_TW: 警告：這個核心不支援匯出草稿碼。請試著更新或聯絡作者

en: Warning: file {0} links to an absolute path {1}
zh_TW: 警告：檔案{0}連結到絕對路徑{1}

en: Warning: forced trusting untrusted contributions
zh_TW: 警告：強迫信任不可靠的貢獻

en: Warning: forced untrusted script execution ({0})
zh_TW: 警告：強迫執行不可靠的腳本碼({0})

en: Western Frisian
zh_TW: 西弗利然語

en: Wire.receive() has been renamed Wire.read().
zh_TW: Wire.receive()已改名為Wire.read()。

en: Wire.send() has been renamed Wire.write().
zh_TW: Wire.send()已改名為Wire.write()。

en: Wrap Around
zh_TW: 繞捲

en: Wrong microcontroller found.  Did you select the right board from the Tools > Board menu?
zh_TW: 找到錯誤的微控制器，您在選單「工具>板子」裡所選取的板子正確嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can't import a folder that contains your sketchbook
zh_TW: 不能匯入含有你草稿碼簿的資料夾

en: You cannot save the sketch into a folder
    inside itself. This would go on forever.
zh_TW: 比不能將草稿碼儲存到它自己裡頭的資料夾中，
    這將永無止盡。

en: You forgot your sketchbook
zh_TW: 你忘記你的草稿碼簿了

en: You've pressed {0} but nothing was sent. Should you select a line ending?
zh_TW: 您按下 {0}，但沒有被發送。您想要選擇結尾符號？

en: You've reached the limit for auto naming of new sketches
    for the day. How about going for a walk instead?
zh_TW: 你已經達到一天內可自動命名新草稿碼的限制了，
    何不出去散散步呢？

en: Your copy of the IDE is installed in a subfolder of your settings folder.
    Please move the IDE to another folder.
zh_TW: 你的IDE安裝在設定資料夾的子資料夾裡。
    請把IDE搬移到別的資料夾。

en: Your copy of the IDE is installed in a subfolder of your sketchbook.
    Please move the IDE to another folder.
zh_TW: 你的IDE安裝在草稿碼簿的子資料夾裡。
    請把IDE搬移到別的資料夾。

en: ZIP files or folders
zh_TW: ZIP檔案或資料夾

en: Zip doesn't contain a library
zh_TW: Zip並不含有程式庫

en: ".{0}" is not a valid extension.
zh_TW: ".{0}"不是合法的副檔名。

en: 
    As of Arduino 0019, the Ethernet library depends on the SPI library.
    You appear to be using it or another library that depends on the SPI library.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 0019之後，程式庫Ethernet相依於SPI程式庫。
    您似乎正使用該程式庫，或是別的相依於SPI的程式庫。

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the 'BYTE' keyword is no longer supported.
    Please use Serial.write() instead.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 1.0之後，關鍵字'BYTE'已不被支援。
    請改用Serial.write()。

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Client class in the Ethernet library has been renamed to EthernetClient.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 1.0以後，程式庫Ethernet裡的類別Client已改名為EthernetClient。

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Server class in the Ethernet library has been renamed to EthernetServer.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 1.0以後, 程式庫Ethernet裡的類別Server已改名為EthernetServer。

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Udp class in the Ethernet library has been renamed to EthernetUdp.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 1.0以後，程式庫Ethernet裡的類別Udp已改名為EthernetUdp。

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Wire.receive() function was renamed to Wire.read() for consistency with other libraries.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 1.0以後，為了與其他程式庫保持一致性，Wire.receive()已改名為Wire.read()。

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Wire.send() function was renamed to Wire.write() for consistency with other libraries.
zh_TW: 
    從Arduino 1.0以後，為了與其他程式庫保持一致性，Wire.send()已改名為Wire.write()。

en: compilation
zh_TW: 編譯

en: connected!
zh_TW: 已連接!

en: ignoring invalid font size {0}
zh_TW: 忽略無效的字型大小{0}

en: name is null
zh_TW: 名稱是空的

en: serialMenu is null
zh_TW: serialMenu是空的

en: the selected serial port {0} does not exist or your board is not connected
zh_TW: 選定的序列埠{0}不存在，或是你還沒連接板子。

en: unknown option: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的選項：{0}

en: upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: version <b>{0}</b>
zh_TW: 版本<b>{0}</b>

en: {0} file signature verification failed
zh_TW: {0}檔案簽章驗證失敗

en: {0} file signature verification failed. File ignored.
zh_TW: {0}檔案簽章驗證失敗。忽略該檔。

en: {0} files added to the sketch.
zh_TW: {0}支檔案被加入到草稿碼中。

en: {0} libraries
zh_TW: {0}程式庫

en: {0} must be a folder
zh_TW: {0}必須是個目錄

en: {0} on {1}
zh_TW: {0} 於 {1}

en: {0} pattern is missing
zh_TW: {0}樣式遺失

en: {0} returned {1}
zh_TW: {0}回傳{1}

en: {0}: Invalid argument to --pref, should be of the form "pref=value"
zh_TW: {0}：無效的參數 --pref，格式應該是 "pref=value"

en: {0}: Invalid board name, it should be of the form "package:arch:board" or "package:arch:board:options"
zh_TW: {0}：無效的版子名稱，格式應該是 "package:arch:board" 或 "package:arch:board:options"

en: {0}: Invalid option for board "{1}"
zh_TW: {0}：無效的選項於開發板 "{1}"

en: {0}: Invalid option, should be of the form "name=value"
zh_TW: {0}：無效的選項，格式應該是 “name=value”

en: {0}: Unknown architecture
zh_TW: {0}：不明的架構

en: {0}: Unknown board
zh_TW: {0}：未知的開發板

en: {0}: Unknown package
zh_TW: {0}：不明的套件
